ETV News Staff

Shannon Childs
Publisher/Editor
(435) 636-3947
SChilds@emerytelcom.com

Micah Iverson
Associate Editor/Director of Broadcast Operations
(435) 613-1958
miverson@emerytelcom.com

Scottie Draper
Director of Advertising
(435) 636-3941
SDraper@emerytelcom.com

Traci Bishop
Community Correspondent
(435) 636-3957
TBishop@emerytelcom.com

Andrea Hofer
Community Correspondent
(435) 636-3949
AHofer@emerytelcom.com

Destiny Basso
Community Correspondent
(435) 636-3956
DBasso@emerytelcom.com

Julie Johansen
Emery County Correspondent
JJohansen@emerytelcom.com

Contact ETV News

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the characters shown below.

captcha