ETV 10 Live Sports Winter Schedule 2016-2017

ETV 10 | ETV 6 | ETV 10-2 Live Stream | Strata Networks | Centra Com

Basketball

Tuesday, November 22:
Union at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Maple Mountain at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.
Wayne at Green River Girls, 7 p.m.
St. Joseph at Pinnacle Boys, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 29:
Wendover at Pinnacle Boys, 6 p.m.
Wayne at Green River Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 1:
Rockwell at Pinnacle Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 2:
ALA at Pinnacle Boys, 7 p.m.
North Summit at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 6:
Emery at Green River Boys, 7 p.m.
Cortez Colo. at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
North Sanpete at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 8:
Richfield at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 9:
Millard at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.
Stansbury at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13:
Duchesne at Pinnacle Boys, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14:
Delta at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.
Spanish Fork at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 15:
Monticello at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
Altamont at Pinnacle Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, December 16:
Wendover at Green River Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
Tooele at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 17:
Tabiona at Green River Boys, 3 p.m.
Carbon at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.

Monday, December 19:
Tabiona at Pinnacle Girls, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 20:
Grand at Green River Boys, 7 p.m.
Millard at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.
North Summit at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 21:
Dugway at Pinnacle Boys, 6 p.m.
Union at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.
Spanish Fork at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 29:
West at Carbon Girls, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, January 3:
Altamont at Green River Girls, 5:30 p.m.
Beaver at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.
Juan Diego at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 5:
Park City at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 6:
North Sevier at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Pinnacle at Green River Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
Manti at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 7:
Emery at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.
Gunnison at Grand Boys, 4:30 p.m.
Tabiona at Pinnacle Boys, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 10:
Manti at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
Gunnison at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.
North Sanpete at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 11:
Altamont at Pinnacle Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 12:
North Sevier at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 13:
San Juan at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Whitehorse at Pinnacle Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
Canyon View at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17:
Green River at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
San Juan at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 18:
San Juan at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.
Richfield at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 19:
Emery at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
Juab at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 20:
Grand at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 24:
Green River at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 25:
Green River at Pinnacle Girls, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 26:
Manti at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, January 27:
North Sevier at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.
Whitehorse at Green River Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
Monticello at Pinnacle Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
North Sanpete at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Saturday, January 28:
Gunnison at Grand Girls, 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 31:
Green River at Pinnacle Boys, 7 p.m.
Richfield at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1:
Manti at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Gunnison at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 2:
San Juan at Grand Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 3:
Monument Valley at Green River Girls and Boys, 5:30 and 7 p.m., respectively
Navajo Mountain at Pinnacle Girls and Boys, 4 and 5:30 p.m. (JV)
North Sevier at Emery Boys, 7 p.m.
Canyon View at Carbon Girls, 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 4:
Monument Valley at Pinnacle Girls and Boys, 2 and 3:30 p.m., respectively

Thursday, February 9:
Grand at Emery Girls, 7 p.m.
Monticello at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Monticello at Green River Girls, 7 p.m.

Friday, February 10:
Emery at Grand Boys, 7 p.m.
Juab at Carbon Boys, 7 p.m.

Thursday, February 23:
Monticello at Green River Boys, 7 p.m.

February 15-18 — Girls 1A State Tournament @ SVC
March 1-4 — Boys 1A State Tournament @ SVC
February 17-18 — 2A Girls and Boys First Round @ Orem High School
February 23-25 — 2A Girls and Boys State Tournament @ SVC
February 17-18 — 3A Girls and Boys First Round @ Home Sites
February 23-25 — 3A Girls and Boys State Tournament @ SUU

Wrestling

Tuesday, November 29:
North Sevier at Emery, 7 p.m.

Friday and Saturday, December 2-3:
Moab Invitational 2 p.m. Friday, Saturday TBD

Wednesday, December 7:
Delta at Emery, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 8:
Richfield at Carbon, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13:
Gunnison at Emery, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 14:
San Juan at Emery, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 15:
Summit Academy at Emery, 7 p.m.
North Sanpete at Carbon, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 4:
Beaver at Emery, 7 p.m.

Thursday, January 5:
Canyon View at Carbon, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 11:
Emery at Grand, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17:
Emery at Carbon, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, January 25:
Canyon View at Emery, 7 p.m.
Monticello at Grand, 7 p.m.

February 3-4 — Divisional Wrestling Tournament @ Juab at Richfield
February 10-11 — State Wrestling @ UVU


Swimming

Friday, January 6:
North Sanpete at Emery, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 10:
Grand, Maeser Prep at Emery, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 13:
Delta, Payson, ALA at Emery, 4 p.m.

Tuesday, January 17:
Carbon, Wasatch, North Sanpete at Emery, 4 p.m.

Friday, January 20:
Canyon View and Gunnison at Emery, 4 p.m.

January 26 — Southern Division Championships at Emery, 4 p.m.