ETV 10 Live Baseball/Softball Coverage 2018

All games live on ETV Channel 10 and Online Here.

Baseball


Wednesday, March 28

  • Emery at Carbon Baseball, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 3

  • Delta at Carbon Baseball, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, April 17

  • North Sanpete at Emery Baseball, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24

  • Juab at Carbon Baseball, 3 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2

  • Desert Hills at Carbon Baseball, 3 p.m.

Sofball


Thursday, April 5

  • Delta at Carbon Softball, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 10

  • Manti at Emery Softball, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 12

  • North Sevier at Carbon Softball, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 19

  • Emery at Carbon Softball, 7 p.m. under the lights

Thursday, April 27

  • Richfield at Emery Softball, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 3

  • Juab at Carbon Softball, 3:30 p.m.

Games are subject to change or cancellation.

Top
X