ETV 10 Live Sports Winter Schedule 2017-18

Basketball


Fri.-Sat., November 17-18

  • Green River girls at 1A Preview at SVC

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

  • Pinnacle boys at Tabiona, 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

  • Pinnacle boys at Dugway, 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 30

Thur.-Sat. November 30-December 2

  • Carbon boys at Central High School Tournament
  • Carbon girls at Uintah Tournament

Friday, December 1

  • Pinnacle boys at ALA, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, December 1

  • Emery at Sevier Valley Center
  • Grand boys at Duchesne Invitational
  • Green River boys at Eagle Tournament

Saturday, December 2

Saturday, December 5

Wednesday, December 6

Thursday, December 7

Thur.-Sat. December 7-9

  • Carbon girls at Fruita Tournament
  • San Juan Boys at Farmington NM Tournament

Friday, December 8

Fri.-Sat., December 8-9

  • Green River girls at Buffalo Shootout
  • Green River boys at SVC
  • Pinnacle boys and girls at Manila Tournament
  • San Juan girls at Kanab Tournament

Monday, December 11

  • Pinnacle boys and girls at Westridge, 7 and 5:30 p.m., respectively

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14

Friday, December 15

Fri.-Sat. December 15-16

  • Grand boys at Cortez Invitational

Saturday, December 16

  • Green River boys and girls at Tabiona, 7 and 5:30 p.m., respectively

Tuesday, December 19

Wednesday, December 20

  • Carbon boys at Delta, 7 p.m.
  • Emery boys at Grantsville, 7 p.m.
  • Grand at Green River boys, 7 p.m. Ch. 6
  • Monticello at San Juan boys, 7 p.m. Ch. 10

Wed.-Sat. December 20-23

  • Grand girls at Las Vegas Invitational
  • Pinnacle boys and girls at APA Tournament

Thursday, December 21

Thur.-Sat. December 28-30

  • Carbon boys at Steve Hodson Cancer Classic
  • San Juan boys at Steve Hodson Cancer Classic

Fri.-Sat. December 29-30

  • Emery girls at Summit Academy Classic

Friday, December 29

Tuesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 3

Thursday, January 4

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Tuesday, January 9

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Saturday, January 13

Tuesday, January 16

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Saturday, January 20

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Tuesday, February 13

Thursday, February 15

  • Green River girls at Monticello, 7 p.m.

March 1-3 — 1A Boys and Girls State Tournament @ SVC
February 16-17 — 3A Girls and Boys First Round @ Orem High
February 22-24 — 3A Girls and Boys State Tournament @ Dixie State University

Wrestling


Wednesday, November 29

Fri.-Sat., December 1-2

Tuesday, December 5

  • Manti at Carbon, 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 7

Tuesday, December 12

Wednesday, December 13

Tuesday, December 19

Thursday, January 11

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

February 2-3 — Divisional Wrestling Tournament @ SVC Richfield
February 9-10 — State Wrestling @ UVU


Swimming


Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, December 20

Tuesday, January 9

Thursday, January 11

Tuesday, January 16

January 25 — Region at Emery, 1 p.m. Ch. 10
February 8 — State at Wasatch Aquatic Center

Games are subject to weather and rescheduling.