ETV 10 Live Baseball/Softball Coverage 2018

All games live on ETV Channel 10 and Online Here.

Football

Friday, August 17:
Richfield at Emery, Full Ch. 10
Grand at Morgan
Manti at Carbon, Ch. 6

Friday, August 24:
Emery at Grand, Ch. 10
Carbon at Payson

Friday, August 31:
Emery at Payson
Grand at ALA
Duchesne at Carbon, Full Ch. 10

Friday, September 7:
Manti at Emery, Full Ch. 10
Millard at Grand, Ch. 6
Carbon at Ogden

Friday, September 14:
Emery at Judge Memorial
South Sevier at Grand, Ch. 6
Carbon at Union, Ch. 10

Friday, September 21:
Emery at Carbon, Full Ch. 10
Grand at North Sevier, Ch. 6

Friday, September 28:
Emery at Morgan
Grand at Enterprise
Carbon at Grantsville

Friday, October 5:
Union at Emery, Full Ch. 10
Beaver at Grand, Ch. 6
Morgan at Carbon

Friday, October 12:
Grantsville at Emery, Livestream Only
San Juan at Grand, Ch. 6
Judge Memorial at Carbon, Full Ch. 10


Volleyball

Friday, August 17:
UMA at Green River, 6:15 p.m.

Wednesday, August 22:
Emery at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, August 24:
Escalante at Green River, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 25:
Tabiona at Green River, 5:30 p.m.
Escalante at Pinnacle, 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, August 28:
Emery at Grand, 6:30 p.m.
Westridge at Green River, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 30:
North Sanpete at Emery, 6:30 p.m.
Richfield at Grand, 6:30 p.m.
Tintic at Pinnacle, 7:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 4:
Maeser Prep at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 6:
Emery at South Sevier, 6:30 p.m.
Carbon at Juab, 6:30 p.m.
Monticello at Grand, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 7:
UMA at Pinnacle, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, September 8:
Grand at North Sanpete, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11:
ALA at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.
Monticello at Pinnacle, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday, September 13:
Manti at Emery, 6:30 p.m.
Carbon at Union, 6:30 p.m.
Pinnacle at Green River, 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, September 18:
Grand at Emery, 6:30 p.m.
Delta at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 20:
Emery at North Sanpete, 6:30 p.m.
South Sevier at Grand, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25:
San Juan at Emery, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 28:
Manti at Grand, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 29:
North Sanpete at Grand, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2:
South Sevier at Emery, 6:30 p.m.
Juab at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.
Wayne at Pinnacle, 6:15 p.m.

Saturday, October 6:
Navajo Mtn. JV at Green River, 11 a.m.
Monument Valley at Green River, 4:15 p.m.
Monument Valley at Pinnacle, 12:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9:
Union at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.
Green River at Pinnacle, 6:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 11:
Emery at Manti, 6:30 p.m.
Carbon at Delta, 6:30 p.m.
Wayne at Green River, 6:15 p.m.

Friday, October 12:
Grand at Richfield, 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 13:
Whitehorse at Green River, 4:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16:
Richfield at Emery, 6:30 p.m.
Providence Hall at Carbon, 6:30 p.m.
San Juan at Grand, 6:30 p.m.
Monticello at Green River, 6:15 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23:
Whitehorse at Pinnacle, 6:15 p.m.

1A/2A State Tournament: October 26-27 at Utah Valley University
3A/4A State Tournament: October 24-25 at Utah Valley University

Games are subject to change or cancellation.

Top
X
X